Analyst Coverage

Bank of America - Merrill Lynch

Doug Leggate


Jeanine Wai


Subash Chandra

BMO Capital Markets Corp.

Phillip Jungwirth

Capital One Securities

Phillips Johnston

Credit Suisse

William Janela


Scott Gruber

Evercore ISI Institutional Equities

Stephen I. Richardson

Goldman Sachs

Neil Mehta

JP Morgan

Arun Jayaram

Mizuho Securities USA

Vin Lovaglio

Morgan Stanley

Devin McDermott

Pickering Energy Partners

Kevin MacCurdy

Piper Sandler

Mark Lear

Raymond James

John Freeman

RBC Capital Markets

Scott Hanold

Scotiabank GBM

Paul Cheng

Siebert Williams Shank & Co

Gabriele Sorbara

Stifel Financial Corp.

Derrick Whitfield


Biju Perincheril

Truist Securities

Neal Dingmann

Tudor Pickering Holt

Matt Portillo


Josh Silverstein

Marathon Oil Corporation is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Marathon Oil Corporation's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Marathon Oil Corporation or its management. Marathon Oil Corporation does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.